Unpublish my project from dev stage

I am on the free plan and published my app to the Dev stage. Can I unpublish my project again so that it is not available under the https://myproject.uibakery.app url anymore?

Hi @tim!
What you can do in this case is:

  • Delete everything in minimum clicks (e.g., delete everything included in the root space).
  • Publish the project.
  • Press Ctrl+Z / Cmd+Z to cancel the deletion of the elements in your project.

It would be cool to be able to do it without this workaround, but this works in the meantime. Thank you.

1 Like

@tim
Could you add this request to the Feature requests category? So that we could include in our roadmap later :slight_smile:

Done: Ability to make project private

1 Like